logo

Choose a School

Our Team

Home » About » Our Team

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2018-2019 Executive Committee is:

Dr. Jeff Davis, President - jedavis@sd61.bc.ca

Mr. Kim Hoffart, Vice President & Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region  KHoffart@gscs.ca

Mr. Dave Driscoll, Treasurer & Alberta/NWT Region  dave.driscoll@pallisersd.ab.ca

Ms. Angela Olson - British Columbia/Yukon Region  olson_angela@surreyschools.ca

Mr. Geoff Best - Ontario Region  geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon - Quebec/Atlantic Region  suzanne@pacnb.org

Ms. Sheila McLeod - sheilamcleod@hotmail.com

Ms. Bonnie McKie, Executive Director - info@caps-i.ca

Ms. Lisa Williamson, Marketing & Communications Manager - admin@caps-i.ca

From left to right: Jeff Davis, Sheila McLeod, Dave Driscoll, Bonnie McKie, Lisa Williamson, Kim Hoffart, Angela Olson, Sarah Noad & Suzanne Gagnon