logo

Choose a School

The CAPS-I Team

Home » About » Our Team

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors  is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2020-2021 Board of Directors is:

Mr. Kim Hoffart, Chair - KHoffart@gscs.ca

Ms. Angela Olson, Vice Chair & British Columbia/Yukon Region - olson_angela@surreyschools.ca

Dr. Jeff Davis, Past Chair - jedavis@sd61.bc.ca

Mr. Dave Driscoll, Treasurer & Alberta/NWT Region - dave.driscoll@pallisersd.ab.ca

Ms. Tess Cordeiro, Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region - tcordeiro@pembinatrails.ca

Mr. Geoff Best, Ontario Region - geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon, Quebec/Atlantic Region - suzanne@pacnb.org

Shaun Sephton, Director at Large - ssephton@sd38.bc.ca

Mark Leiper, Director at Large - MLeiper@sd35.bc.ca

Ms. Bonnie McKie, Executive Director - info@caps-i.ca

Mrs. Lisa Williamson, Marketing & Communications Manager - admin@caps-i.ca