Choose a School

The CAPS-I Team

Home » About » Our Team

CAPS-I employs 3 staff:

Ms. Bonnie McKie, Executive Director - info@caps-i.ca

Mrs. Lisa Williamson, Marketing & Communications Manager - admin@caps-i.ca

Mrs. Marie Grote, Finance & Administrative Coordinator - finance@caps-i.ca

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors is elected for a 2-year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2023-2024 Board of Directors is:

Ms. Angela Olson, Chair  - olson_angela@surreyschools.ca

Mark Leiper, Vice Chair & Director at Large - MLeiper@sd35.bc.ca

Past Chair - Vacant

Mr. Geoff Best, Treasurer & Ontario Region - geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Ms. Amy Shoup, British Columbia/Yukon Region - amy.shoup@sd6.bc.ca

Mr. Brian Plastow, Alberta/NWT Region - brian.plastow@rdpsd.ab.ca

Ms. Tess Cordeiro, Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region - tcordeiro@pembinatrails.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon, Quebec/Atlantic Region - suzanne@pacnb.org

Mr. Greg Kochanuk, Director at Large - Gregory.Kochanuk@sd71.bc.ca

From Left to Right: Geoff Best, Amy Shoup, Marie Grote, Pam Baji, Kim Hoffart, Tess Cordeiro, Lisa Williamson, Greg Kochanuk, Angela Olson, Mark Leiper, Suzanne Gagnon, Bonnie McKie