logo

Choose a School

Our Team

Home » About » Our Team

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors  is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2019-2020 Board of Directors is:

Dr. Jeff Davis, Board Chair - jedavis@sd61.bc.ca

Mr. Kim Hoffart, Vice Chair & Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region  KHoffart@gscs.ca

Mr. Dave Driscoll, Treasurer & Alberta/NWT Region  dave.driscoll@pallisersd.ab.ca

Ms. Angela Olson - British Columbia/Yukon Region  olson_angela@surreyschools.ca

Mr. Geoff Best - Ontario Region  geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon - Quebec/Atlantic Region  suzanne@pacnb.org

Ms. Bonnie McKie, Executive Director - info@caps-i.ca

Mrs. Lisa Williamson, Marketing & Communications Manager - admin@caps-i.ca

From left to right: Jeff Davis, Sheila McLeod, Dave Driscoll, Bonnie McKie, Lisa Williamson, Kim Hoffart, Angela Olson, Sarah Noad & Suzanne Gagnon